What Our Customers Say

See what clients have shared about our real estate services for buying and selling homes in Maryland.

For more testimonials please visit Eric Pakulla’s profile page on Zillow.

Sellers

“Through 7 corporate moves all over the country, Eric Pakulla remains one of the finest realtors we have ever had. He is respected and very well-liked in the community and his commitment to his clients is second to none. Eric listed and sold our house for the highest price that any property had ever sold in our neighborhood making him a hero to us, our neighbors and friends. The entire transaction from beginning to end was easy & profitable thus my husband and I both can confidently recommend Eric without hesitation!!”

-Elizabeth Bowen Royall 10/3/2017

“Eric has now helped us sell multiple homes and done a great job every time which is why we keep coming back to him. He’s immediately responsive and on top of the process from start to finish but doesn’t bug you in the middle if there’s nothing new to talk about.  He is familiar at all times with what buyers in this area are looking for and willing to pay for at that specific point in time – this is invaluable to help you as a seller make the best decision on pricing, improvements, and offers.”

-Amy Oaks LoPresti 8/27/2017

“Eric and his team were amazing. Sold our house in 6 days. Was there for us every step of the way.”

-Sherry Johnson 8/13/2017

“Eric and his team were great when I had to sell my mother’s house. Eric was very professional and honest when we first met with him. He showed us options and came up with a price that was obviously consistent with the market since it sold for that amount. Shout out to Gayle who helped get all paperwork complete for us.”

-Carla Glasser 7/24/2017

“Great customer interaction and followup. Honest review of our property and expectations without hype. Eric encouraged us to price the house correctly and we sold quickly after that. Very pleasant working relationship and I referred my sister to Eric when it came time to sell her house and again another quick sale.”

-Shawn Henson 7/20/2017

“Thanks for everything, it has been a pleasure dealing with you (Ken Milner), because of  your high client orientation, your striving always for best results and your excellent human interactions. It could not have been better for me. All in all, it was also fast despite the fact that the buyer was not easy. Imagine how I feel now, compared to when I sold my home in Virginia and had to change agents as well, after two years of dealing with problems. Dealing with you has transformed my view of what, how a professional organization is and should be. My respects to your professionalism”

-Helen Diaz 7/12/2017

Buyers

“While my partner and I were not immediate looking to purchase a home, the idea of building equity instead of paying rent outweighed our decision to keep renting. We had found several houses we were interested in, but quickly realized we needed a realtor to really get the ball rolling. I reached out to Stephanie, and in a matter of days we were scheduled to look at a few of the homes we were interested in. Stephanie maintained absolute professionalism through the entire process. Stephanie is not a typical saleswoman. She listened to all of our wants and needs, provided us with updates and information that was pertinent to our situation, and moved full force once we were ready to place our bid. Stephanie goes above and beyond for her clients. Driving almost an hour outside of her residence, making early appointments for inspections. Even after we had moved in and settled into our home, she was quick to answer questions we still had. If you’re looking for an honest, dedicated, professional, personal real estate agent, it’s Stephanie Ridgely.”

-Travis Clever 9/26/2017

“Experience was fantastic and Ken Milner made everything super easy.  Would use him again.”

-Justin Ellison 8/18/2017

“Rob Hollis first helped me out 7 years ago, when I was looking to buy my first home. Between his knowledge of the area, outstanding professionalism, and personable demeanor, I felt confident that I was in good hands! So, when it came time to up-size to a single-family home, Rob was my go-to guy! He and   one of his teammates helped my wife and I every step of the way: from figuring out the perfect time for us to view the property, to negotiating numbers, to suggesting quality inspection professionals and making sure everything goes as smooth as possible through closing! Rob’s years of experience in the area led my wife and I to find a beautiful house where we can start a family. It sits in a safe, friendly neighborhood within the great school district of Howard County. Thanks to Rob, we found our family home!”

-David Todd 8/2/2017

“Always has a positive attitude and does everything he possibly can to get you the house that you desire. He is extremely knowledgeable about real estate and will give great advice. I will recommend Joe Bird to anybody I know that is getting ready to buy or sell a home.”

-Ben Nicodemus 8/2/2017

“My wife and I are both extremely happy and impressed with Cy Falls as our realtor. We were first time home buyers, moving from out of state, and dealing with a number of other life changes (baby, jobs, etc) and Cy was able to provide the support and direction needed to help us find our first home. He understood our priorities, our budget, and our long-term goals which made it very easy for him to recognize what would fit and what wouldn’t. Additionally, all of the support companies related to buying which Cy recommended we were very happy with (Title insurance, Mortgage, Inspectors, etc). We are very happy with Cy’s efforts and strongly recommend him to any buyer looking to move to the area. He is honest, constantly available, and worked hard to get us what we needed.”

-Dr & Mrs Michael Patterson 7/14/2107

“Sherri Lazas is an amazing person! She guided me though all phases of buying my home, from sending listings to personally chauffeuring me to each house opening to inquiring about potential issues/problems, to negotiating offers. Her knowledge of the area I was interested in was extremely helpful.   She has a sweet, fun personality and “knows her stuff!”  Sherri spoke on my behalf and  asked questions that I did not even know to ask. She is a truly valuable realtor who should be recognized for her tremendous talents. And, to top it all off, she is a beautiful and insightful human being that I am proud to call my friend.”

-Pat Carpenter 7/5/2017

Let Our Team Help You. I would like to:

pakulla professionals